Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Therm O Web Design Team Announced!!!

I had to share! So excited! This was the official announcement on Facebook!

Lots of great entries. Too many tough decisions...but we want to say

Congratulations to our new Design Team Members!!!

16 women total. Some new, some have been with us a while. ;)

Some scrap. Some make cards. Some sew. Some do many things. Haha

(in alpha order)

Stephanie Barnard – www.stephaniebarnard.blogspot.com

Melissa Bullock – www.rubycreative.wordpress.com

Rachel Carlson – www.lostintheattic.typepad.com

Sesil Cratin – www.sesilcratin.blogspot.com

Jenifer Cowles – www.scrapbooking-n-more.com

Daniela Dobson – www.danieladobson.blogspot.com

Vanessa Goertzen – www.lellaboutique.blogspot.com

Alice Golden – www.alicegolden.typepad.com

Hilary Kanwischer – www.hilaryscraps.typepad.com

Rebecca Keppel – www.myclutteredcorner.com

Brianne Nevill – www.briannenevill.com

Heather Preckel – www.heatherpreckel.blogspot.com

Debbie Sherman – www.debbie-lovescrappin.blogspot.com

Pat Sloan – www.patsloan.typepad.com

Tammy Tutterow – www.tammytutterow.typepad.com

Erin Yamabe – www.erinyamabe.com




  1. Congratulations Sesil!! So happy for you!! ✿

  2. I truly like to reading your post. Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a nice information. I'll definitely add this great post in my article section.